Welcome to Messe Dortmund

Messe Dortmund is a leading venue for appealing and pioneering trade fairs, strategically located in the heart of Germany's most populous federal state.

As an expert in the realization of individually tailored trade and public fairs of international relevance, we offer our customers a flexible and customer-oriented service. Our trade fair venue, the number one in Westphalia, is characterized by a comprehensive all-round service and an outstanding price-performance ratio.

Benefit from Dortmund's dynamic trade fair environment

Your choice of Dortmund as a trade fair venue enables you to benefit from the economic potential of the entire region and to position your event in a dynamic, fast-growing and positive environment.

If you are considering planning a corporate event or a major convention with more than 600 participants, we will be happy to provide you with our expertise and support as part of our corporate network. Please do not hesitate to contact our Convention Sales Team. We look forward to assisting you. Further information is available at: Congress Dortmund.

Our events

March 2024

Kingdom of the dinosaurs

The largest moving dinosaurs in Europe

09.03. - 21.04.2024

April 2024

FORUM BEFA Dortmund

Leading regional trade fairs on the subject of death, mourning and funerals

12.04. - 13.04.2024

GWW-NEWSWEEK Dortmund

Trade fair for promotional products

16.04.2024

No trade fairs found

Become a guest organizer

You want to organize a trade fair and are looking for a top location? Then you've come to the right place. Dortmund has a total of nine halls with a total area of around 60,000 square meters, where large and small industries alike feel at home. Our trade fair location will also impress you with its comparatively low ancillary costs. Services such as hotel accommodation, cab transportation or catering services are pleasantly "affordable" in Dortmund.

More information

Location Dortmund

Dortmund is the perfect location for your trade fair and impresses with its central location in Germany's most populous federal state. You and your visitors will quickly appreciate our flexible infrastructure, the compactness of our site and the close proximity to the city during your stay.
appreciate it during your stay:

Optimal Location

By choosing Dortmund as your trade fair venue, you will benefit from the economic potential of the entire region and place your event in a dynamic, fast-growing and positive environment.

Our memberships

Willkommen bei der Messe Dortmund

Die Messe Dortmund ist ein führender Veranstaltungsort für ansprechende und wegweisende Messen, strategisch ideal gelegen im Herzen des bevölkerungsreichsten Bundeslandes Deutschlands.

Als Expertin in der Realisierung individuell angepasster Fach- und Publikumsmessen von internationaler Relevanz bieten wir unseren Kunden einen flexiblen und kundenorientierten Service. Unser Messeplatz, die Nummer eins in Westfalen, zeichnet sich durch einen umfassenden Rundum-Service und ein herausragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aus.

Profitieren Sie von Dortmunds dynamischem Messeumfeld

Ihre Wahl des Messeplatzes Dortmund ermöglicht Ihnen, von dem wirtschaftlichen Potenzial der gesamten Region zu profitieren und Ihre Veranstaltung in einem dynamischen, wachstumsstarken und positiv geprägten Umfeld zu positionieren.

Wenn Sie die Planung eines Corporate Events oder eines Großkongresses mit mehr als 600 Teilnehmern in Betracht ziehen, stehen wir Ihnen im Rahmen unseres Unternehmensverbunds gerne mit unserer Expertise und Unterstützung zur Verfügung. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, unser Convention Sales Team zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen behilflich zu sein. Weitere Informationen unter: Kongress Dortmund

Unsere Veranstaltungen

März 2024

Königreich der Dinosaurier

Die größten beweglichen Dinosaurier Europas

09.03. - 21.04.2024

April 2024

FORUM BEFA Dortmund

Regionale Leitmessen rund ums Thema Tod, Trauer und Bestattung

12.04. - 13.04.2024

GWW-NEWSWEEK Dortmund

Fachmesse für Werbeartikel

16.04.2024

Keine Messen gefunden

Gastveranstalter werden

Sie wollen eine Messe veranstalten und suchen eine Top-Location? Dann sind Sie hier an der richtigen Adresse. In Dortmund stehen insgesamt neun Hallen mit einer Gesamtfläche von rund 60.000 Quadratmetern zur Verfügung, in denen sich große wie kleine Branchen gleichermaßen zu Hause fühlen. Unser Messestandort wird Sie darüber hinaus auch mit vergleichsweise niedrigen Nebenkosten überzeugen. Dienstleistungen wie Hotelübernachtung, Taxi-Transport oder Gastronomie-Leistungen sind in Dortmund sympathisch „bezahlbar“.

Mehr Infos

Standort Dortmund

Dortmund ist der perfekte Standort für Ihre Messe und besticht durch seine zentrale Lage im bevölkerungsreichsten Bundesland Deutschlands. Sie und Ihre Besucher*innen werden unsere flexible Infrastruktur, die Kompaktheit unseres Geländes und die unmittelbare Nähe zur Stadt während Ihres Aufenthaltes schnell
zu schätzen wissen:

Optimaler Standort

Durch Ihre Entscheidung für den Messeplatz Dortmund profitieren Sie vom wirtschaftlichen Potenzial der gesamten Region und platzieren Ihre Veranstaltung in einem dynamischen, wachstumsstarken und positiv besetzten Umfeld.

Unsere Mitgliedschaften